## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA WORKS DEPARTMENT

\*\*\*\*\*

## NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar Dated the 1/1/2019

No.07361400492017- <u>41</u> /W., The following Asst. Executive Engineers (Civil) under the administrative control of Works Department are hereby promoted to the rank of Deputy Executive Engineers (Civil) on ad-hoc basis in the level-12 of the Pay Matrix as per ORSP Rules,2017 under Regulation 3 (2) (i) of the OPSC (Limitation of function) Regulation for a period not exceeding one year from the date of their joining as such or till recommendation of the OPSC is received and accepted by Government or till retirement whichever is earlier.

1. Er. Kaliprasad Acharya

2. Er. Saroj Kumar Dandapat(B)

3. Er. Mangaraj Biswal

4. Er. Sarat Ch. Rout

5. Er. Gunadhar Samal

6. Er. Muktikanta Panda

7. Er. Chitta Ranjan Nayak

8. Er. Naresh Kumar Mohanty

9. Er. Udit Kumar Pandey

10. Er. Santosh Kumar Mohapatra

11. Er. Tankadhar Sahoo

12. Er. Digambar Sahu

13. Er. Pramod Kumar Das

14. Er. Khetrabasi Behera

15. Er. Saroj Kumar Dandapat(A)

16. Er. Ratnakar Behera

17. Er. Priyambada Das

18. Er. Sasmita Nayak

19. Er. Nihar Ranjan Behera

20. Er. Pravakar Behera

21. Er. Sibabrata Taria

22. Er. Sridhar Rout

23. Er. Trinath Behera

24. Er. Pravas Kumar Majhi

25. Er. Jamuna Behera

26. Er. Kshirod Ch. Samal

27. Er. Kishore Chandra Khatua

28. Er. Rama Ch. Sethi

29. Er. Surendra Naik

30. Er. Tapan Kumar Behera

31. Er. Satyanarayan Khura

These promotions are subject to the result of O.A. Case No. 1085/2014, O.A. Case No. 1086/2014, O.A. Case No. 1087/2014, O.A. Case No. 1088/2014, O.A. Case No. 1226/2014, O.A. Case No. 1230/2014, O.A. Case No. 1955 (C)/2014, O.A. Case No. 247(C)/2014, O.A. Case No.2279/2016, O.A. Case No. 2278/2016 pending before Odisha Administrative Tribunal Bhubaneswar/Cuttack respectively.

No. Y /W., On promotion to the rank of DEE(C), the above mentioned A.E.Es (C) except **Er.Saroj Kumar Dandapat(B**) are allowed to continue at their present place of posting as Deputy Executive Engineer (C) until further orders.

No. U3 /W., On promotion to the rank of DEE(C), the services of **Er. Saroj Kumar Dandapat(B)**, AEE(C), O/o the EIC(C), Odisha, Bhubaneswar are hereby placed at the disposal of RD Department for his detailed posting as D.E.E(C) in RD Department.

No.  $\mathcal{N}\mathcal{A}$  /W., On reversion from Industries Department, Er Santosh Kumar Dash, DEE(C), IDCO is hereby posted as such in the O/o the CE(C), NH, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.

No. /W., The services of Er. Sanjay Kumar Mishra, DEE(C), NH Division, Deogarh are hereby placed at the disposal of RD Department for his detailed posting as DEE(C) in RD Department.

This order shall take immediate effect.

By order of the Governor

Under Secretary to Government

Memo No. 46 /W., Dt. 1/1/2019

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery and Publications, Odisha, Cuttack by email (<u>deputydirectorpp@rediffmail.com</u>) for publication of this Notification in the next issue of the Odisha Gazette and supply 20 copies to this Department

Under Secretary to Government

Memo No. 47 / W., Dt. 1/1/2019

Copy forwarded to P.S. to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Odisha/ P.S. to the Hon'ble Minister, Steel & Mines and Works/P.S. to D.C-cum-A.C.S, Odisha/P.S. to E.I.C-cum-Secretary, Works Department for kind information of Hon'ble Chief Minister, Odisha/ Hon'ble Minister, Steel & Mines and Works/ D.C.-cum-A.C.S, Odisha/ E.I.C-cum-Secretary to Govt., Works Department respectively.

Under Secretary to Government (P.T.O)

## Memo No. 48 /W., Dt. 1/1/2019

Copy forwarded to the Principal Accountant General (A&E), Odisha, BBSR/ Accountant General (Works & Accounts), Puri Branch, Puri/ G.A. (Vigilance) Department, Cuttack/ G.A. (SE) Department/ G.A. (Rent) Department/ RD Department/Industries Department/ H&UD Department/CMD, IDCO/ Secretary, Odisha Public Service Commission, Cuttack / E. I. C. (Civil), Odisha, BBSR/ E.I.C, R.W., Odisha, BBSR/MD, OB&CC Ltd/CE(C), NH, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Officers concerned (as per list)/ All C.Es & S.Es of Works Department/ FE-I Section(10 spare copies)/FE-II Section/ OSWAS Control Room for information and necessary action.

Under Secretary to Government