ଓଡିଶା ସରକାର ନିର୍ମାଣ ବିଭାଗ

GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA

WORKS DEPARTMENT

By Messenger/ Fax/ E-mail/ Speed Post ଓଡିଶା ରାଜ୍ୟ ସଚିବାଳୟ, ଲୋକ ସେବା ଭବନ ଲୋକସେବା ମାର୍ଗ, ଭୁବନେଶ୍ୱର - ୭୫୧୦୦୧

Odisha State Secretariat, Loka Seva Bhawan Loka Seva Marg, Bhubaneswar – 751001 Fax No. 0674-2391651, e-mail- <u>pmuworksodisha@gmail.com</u>

No. FE-II-PER-0008-2019/

8901

/W, Bhubaneswar, Dated:-

24/6/2021

NOTIFICATION

Consequent upon restructuring of Odisha Engineering Service Cadre of Works Department vide Works Department Resolution No. 3762 Dtd. 08.03.2019 and Notification No. 8290 Dtd. 08.06.2021, the Government after careful consideration have been pleased to merge the existing posts of Superintending Engineer (Level-I) and Superintending Engineer (Level-II) into one post as Superintending Engineer in Pay Level-14 of the ORSP Rules, 2017. All the existing Superintending Engineers Level-I & II of Works Department Cadre, as per the following list, are hereby re-designated as Superintending Engineer.

Sl. No.	Name of the Superintending Engineer
1	Sanjeeb Kumar Mohanty
2	Prasanna Kumar Senapaty
3	Mahendra Kumar Mohanty
4	Ramesh Chandra Behera
5	Parikshita Das
6	Tara Prasad Mishra
7	Laxmi Narayan Nayak
8	Arun Kumar Sahu
9	Sudhir Kumar Tripathy
10	Dipak Kumar Tripathy
11	Pradipta Kumar Mishra
12	Akshay Kumar Jena
13	Surya Narayan Acharya
14	Manoj Kumar Tripathy
15	Durga Prasanna Mishra
16	Niranjan Padhi
17	Chittaranjan Swain
18	Bibhudendra Meher
19	Digambar Biswal
20	Saroj Ranjan Dash (A)
21	Abani Kanta Dash
22	Achyuta Nanda Das
23	Purna Chandra Mohapatra
24	Kishore Kumar Nanda
25	Lokanath Mishra
26	Prasanna Kumar Sahoo
27	Tushar Kanta Panda (A)
28	B. Ashis Kumar Subudhi
29	Sameer Hota
30	Goutam Kumar Pal
31	Lakshmi Kanta Padhi
32	Samir Kumar Samantaray

Pradip Kumar Jena
Amiya Ranjan Nayak
Bijaya Kumar Das
Ashok Kumar Giri
Rathangadhar Rout
Nila Madhab Sahoo
Durga Charan Behera
Sushil Chandra Samantaray
Biswanath Sethi
Satyabrata Behera
Debendra Kumar Seth
Sridhara Nayak
Dhyan Chand Nayak
Arun Kumar Satapathy
Debasis Padhy
Pradip Kumar Rath
Mahesh Chandra Mohanty
Rabisankar Pattanaik
Hiralal Agarawal

No:- 8902 /W., Upon re-designation, the above Superintending Engineers are allowed to continue in their present place of posting until further orders.

This Order shall take immediate effect

By Order of the Governor

Memo No.

Memo No.

Date:-

Additional Secretary to Government

Copy along with copy of enclosures forwarded to the Odisha Gazette Cell, Commerce & Transport (Commerce) Department with a request to publish the said Notification in the Extraordinary Issue of the Odisha Gazette.

No. 8904 Date:- 2462, Additional Secretary to Government Copy along with copy of enclosures and soft version of the Notification along with its enclosures both in PDF & Word format forwarded to the Director, Printing Stationery and Publication, Odisha, Cuttack by email (deputydirectorpp@rediffmail.com) for necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government

24/6/21 8905 Date:-Memo No.

Copy forwarded to the Principal Accountant General (A&E), Bhubaneswar/ Accountant General (Works & Accounts), Puri Branch, Puri/ All Departments/ Secretary, OPSC/ EIC (Civil), Odisha/ MD, OSIC, Cuttack/ CMD, OSPHWC/ CEO, Bhubaneswar Smart City Ltd./ All Chief Engineers/ Superintendent Engineers/ Executive Engineers of Works Department/ / OSWAS Cell, FE-II Section/ Confidential Section/ G&M Section, for information and necessary action.

Memo No.

No. 8906 Date:- 24/6/2)

Copy forwarded to PS to Hon'ble Chief Minister/ PS to Hon'ble Minister, Works, Odisha/ PS to Chief Secretary, Odisha/ PS to Commissioner-cum-Secretary, Works Department, for kind information of Hon'ble Chief Minister/ Hon'ble Minister, Works, Odisha/ Chief Secretary, Odisha/ Commissioner-cum-Secretary, Works Department, respectively.

Additional Secretary to Government